

The All-Party Parliamentary Group on Fair Business Banking Annual General Meeting - Minutes Tuesday 21st March 2023 – 1 Parliament Street

1. Attendees

- Simon Fell MP
- William Wragg MP
- Sir Peter Bottomley MP
- Seema Malhotra MP
- Lord Browne of Ladyton
- Viscount Waverley

2. Apologies

- Peter Dowd MP
- Bill Esterson MP
- Lord Holmes of Richmond
- Lord Cromwell
- Lord McNicol
- The Earl of Lindsay
- Sammy Wilson MP
- Chris Stephens MP
- Ben Lake MP
- Kirsty Blackman MP
- Alexander Stafford MP
- Chris Law MP
- Peter Gibson MP
- Peter Dowd MP
- Greg Smith MP
- Alex Sobel MP

3. Agenda Points:

- 1. Election of Officers
 - o Motion to re-elect Simon Fell MP and William Wragg MP as Co-Chairs
 - o Motion to elect Seema Malhotra MP and Alex Sobel MP as Vice-Chairs
 - o Motion to re-elect all Vice-Chairs
- 2. Approval of Income/Expenditure
 - o Period Covered by this statement: 2022/2023
 - o Financial statement available here.
- 3. Update from Heather Buchanan on APPGs work 2022-2023
- 4. Approval of APPG workstreams for the year ahead 2023-2024
- 5. Meeting adjourned